Monday, January 31, 2011

Posted by jinson on 9:30 PM 2 comments
 

What is the Super Bowl 47 Kick Off Time?


Kick-off time is is scheduled for 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain and 3:30 p.m. Pacific time.

So be sure to be updated in all information about the Super Bowl 47 updates You could also watch the Super Bowl at Your PC thru Football Online

Date : February 3, 2013, Sunday

Location : Mercedez Benz - Superdome in New Orleans Lousiana

Check our updates at Superbowl 47 Home Page

United States times by region:
6:30 p.m. Eastern
5:30 p.m. Central
4:30 p.m. Mountain
3:30 p.m. Pacific

Quick additional information for 2013 Super Bowl:

  • Date: Sunday, February 3rd, 2013

  • New Orleans, LA at Mercedes-Benz Superdome

  • National Anthem: Alicia Keys 

  • Halftime: Beyonce

  • Super Bowl Number: 47 (XLVII)

2 comments:

  1. [...] sure to Check the superbowl 46 Kick off time and the super bowl 2012 concerts Tags: Media Day, NFL Experience, Super Bowl Fan Jam, Super Bowl [...]

    ReplyDelete