Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Posted by jinson on 1:05 AM No comments

So here are the super bowl concert details that has been announced lately.

Friday, January 27 – Super Kick Off
Saturday, January 28 – Indy’s Super Cure
Sunday, January 29 – Super Families
Monday, January 30 – Super Community
Tuesday, January 31 – Super Sports
Wednesday, February 1 – Super Biz Bowl
Thursday, February 2 – Super Heroes (Military, Public Safety)
Friday, February 3 – Super Fans
Saturday, February 4 – America’s Super Game
Sunday, February 5 – Super Bowl Sunday

Music

Please find below the confirmed performers for the super bowl 2012 week concert. This will happen at the Super Bowl Village.It features some of the finest local, regional and national artists around. 

Pepsi Stage (Meridian and Georgia Streets):

Bashiri Asad (Soul/R&B)
Blackberry Jam (Funk/Soul)
Born Again Floozies (Roots Music)
Carson Diesing (Blues)
Cynthia Layne (Soul/R&B)
DJ Limelight (Hip Hop/Soul)
DJ Rusty (Funk/Soul/R&B)
Gentleman Alphonse (Hip Hop)
Greta Speaks (Covers)
Healing Sixes (Rock)
Hero, Jr. (Rock)
Hunter Smith Band (Country)
Indy’s Legends of Doo Wop (Doo Wop)
Jenny DeVoe (Singer/Songwriter)
John Spencer (Americana)
Living Proof (Covers)
Lynda Sayyah (Dance/Pop)
Max Allen Band (Jam/Rock/Dance)
Otis Gibbs (Folk/Americana)
Red Wanting Blue (Rock)
Roxie (Covers)
Stereo Deluxe (Rock)
The Last Good Year (Rock)
The Meatball Band (Covers)
Twin Cats (Jam/Rock/Dance)

Verizon Stage (Pennsylvania and Georgia Streets):

Big Head Todd and the Monsters (Rock)
Bret Michaels (Rock)
Corey Cox (Country)
Darius Rucker (Country)
Dierks Bentley (Country)
Edwin McCain (Pop Rock)
En Vogue (R&B/Pop)
Fitz & the Tantrums (Pop Rock)
Fuel (Alternative)
Here Come The Mummies (Funk/R&B/Dance)
IU’s Straight No Chaser (A Capella)
LMFAO (Alternative Hip Hop/Dance)
Morris Day and the Time (Funk/R&B/Dance)
O.A.R (Jam Band)
Patti LaBelle (R&B/Pop)
Railroad Earth (Americana/Progressive Bluegrass)
Sixpence None the Richer (Pop Rock)
Umphrey’s McGee (Jam Band)
Will Hoge (Rock)

Hope you will love the details. we wil let you inform for any other information about the Super Bowl 46 Concerts

0 comments:

Post a Comment