Friday, December 9, 2011

Posted by jinson on 10:26 PM 3 comments

The Super Bowl XLVI (46 | 2012) will happen on February 5, 2012 in Lucas Oil Stadium in Downtown Indianapolis, Indiana.

What is the Kick Off Time?

Kick-off time is is scheduled for 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain and 3:30 p.m. Pacific time.

Where will Super Bowl 46 be Broadcast?

The Superbowl 46 will be broadcast on NBC and will air locally on WTHR-13. Al Michaels and Chris Collinsworth will anchor the play-by-play while Michele Tafoya will be on the sideline.

Where will Super Bowl Will Take Place?

The Super Bowl will happen in Lucas Oil Stadium with normal seating capacity of  63,000 but will be increased to more than 70,000 for Super Bowl XLVI.

Can Colts make it to Super Bowl 2010?

Lucas Oil Stadium is the home court of NFL's Indianapolis Colts, This is the first time that Super Bowl wil be held at  Indianapolis. So everybody is excited.

3 comments:

  1. [...] now excited about the Super Bowl 46 that will be held this February 2012. For Your information the Super Bowl 46 Kick Off Time will be Kick-off time is scheduled for 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain and [...]

    ReplyDelete