Sunday, February 5, 2012

Posted by jinson on 6:26 PM No comments
Be informed that New Orleans Saints QB Drew Brees was not named the 2011 NFL MVP. That honor went to Green Bay Packers QB Aaron Rodgers.  The fact that Rodgers outpaced Brees by a margin of 48-2 is what's ridiculous.


Barry Wilner, "Green Bay QB Aaron Rodgers wins MVP award,"

Barry Wilner, "Saints QB Brees wins Offensive Player of the Year,"

"Johnson, Allen near unanimous choices for AP All-Pro team,"

Congratulations to  Aaron Rodgers.


Post a Comment